Mayors for Bucco

The following mayors have endorsed Anthony Bucco for Assembly in the 25th District —  Boonton Mayor Cyril Wekilsky, Boonton Township Mayor Thomas Donadio, Jefferson Township Mayor Russell Felter, Mendham Township Mayor Frank Cioppettini, Morris Township Mayor H. Scott Rosenbush, Mountain Lakes Mayor Stephen Shaw, Randolph Township Mayor Edward Metz, Rockaway Borough Mayor Kathyann Snyder, Rockaway Township Mayor Louis Sceusi, Roxbury Township Mayor Kathryn DeFillippo and Victory Gardens Mayor Betty Simmons.

One supposes Tony has at least 11 votes.


About fsnowflack
Fred Snowflack was editorial page editor and a political columnist for the Daily Record of Morristown for almost 12 years. He has won numerous awards for editorial and column writing from the New Jersey Press Association and has written a blog on county and state politics for the last three years. He lives in Ledgewood in Morris County.

One Response to Mayors for Bucco

  1. Tucker Kelley says:

    Fred, you have a great scense of humor!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: